该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.1 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
8.9
设施
8.8
员工
9.4
性价比
8.7
点评
    Jo
    gb
    8.3
    2018年1月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Iain
    gb
    10
    2017年11月20日
    We had a great stay, loved the room, nicely furnished and cosy.
    We didn’t have a breakfast as we had an early start.
    gb
    10
    2017年10月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb
    4.2
    2017年10月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Patrick Sinnott
    gb
    9.2
    2017年10月2日
    Great for St Cuthbert's Way walkers
    Emma
    gb
    10
    2017年9月18日
    Lovely cosy B&B with a friendly host.
    aidan
    gb
    7.9
    2017年9月17日
    nothing
    brilliant location
    Jeremy
    gb
    8.8
    2017年9月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carl
    gb
    10
    2017年8月26日
    Lovely one night stay. Ideal location for walking in the Cheviots.
    Lovely room, excellent breakfast.
    Pauline
    gb
    8.3
    2017年8月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Roy
    gb
    5.0
    2017年8月18日
    Just about acceptable.
    Stairs, 2 lots. The duvet covers, deep red (carmine) with thousands of sequins also the pillow cases. The dust on door and furniture ledges.Just about acceptable
    Michael
    gb
    7.1
    2017年8月7日
    Cheviot view was misleading because there was only an attic window!
    Cheviot view was misleading as we were in the attic and the only view was to stand on the bed and look out the window.
    Room was well equipped and clean.
    us
    10
    2017年8月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Danielle
    gb
    7.5
    2017年7月25日
    A comfortable stay at a fair price
    Ideally we'd have been closer to the coast but our late booking made the choice more limited
    We were made most welcome and the accommodation was what we were looking for on our short stay in the area.
    Terence
    gb
    7.5
    2017年7月16日
    Did all that was required
    All ok
    No breakfast but the room was fine and bed comfortable
    George
    gb
    6.7
    2017年7月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rosalind
    gb
    9.2
    2017年7月10日
    A real authentic and ideally located b&b with a hint of luxury hotel thrown in ...
    The dining room being on the first floor and no courtyard to sit out on and have a cigarette with a cup of tea ...
    Lovely people and fabulous breakfast and hospitality ... safe and clean, they bought gluten free bread and soya milk to accommodate my dietary requirements and very very pleasant and friendly.
    Ruth
    gb
    6.2
    2017年6月12日
    Good location
    Beds a little hard, but I suppose that's just personal taste
    Friendly staff, lovely breakfast, nice location.
    Tim
    gb
    8.8
    2017年6月5日
    A friendly welcome in Wooler
    The pub just down the road had enthusiastic karaoke singers still at it after 1am on the Friday night.
    Very friendly and welcoming with comfortable rooms.
    DALE
    gb
    9.0
    2017年6月3日
    Excellent value for money and a warm welcome!
正在载入点评